The Weeknd Starboy Album Download

The Weeknd – Starboy (2016)

The Weeknd Starboy Album Download Link is Now Available

The Weeknd Starboy Album Download


  1. “Starboy” Ft. Daft Punk
  2. Track 2
  3. “False Alarm”
  4. Track 4
  5. Track 5
  6. Track 6
  7. Track 7
  8. Track 8
  9. Track 9
  10. Track 10
  11. Track 11
  12. Track 12
  13. Track 13
  14. Track 14
  15. Track 15
  16. Track 16
  17. Track 17
  18. Track 18

The Weeknd to release his new mysterious album called “Starboy”

“STARBOY” is called the plate of the nominated to the Oscar for “Earned it (Fifty shades of Grey)”, although the date of Premiere still is a mystery.

In a year in which the most grained of international pop had on his albums a stellar presence, The Weeknd refused to stay down. After Kanye West, Rihanna, Beyonce, Frank Ocean or Britney Spears, singer and Canadian producer of 26 announced the launch of his new album.

Through his Twitter account, nominated for an Oscar for the song “Earned it (Fifty shades of Grey)” revealed that the disc will be called “STARBOY”, at the time that showed the cover of the plate.

The art behind the album continues with their portraits as protagonists, after it made in “Beauty behind the madness” (by 2015), “Kiss land” (2013) and “Trilogy” (2012). That Yes, the difference is in its new look, leaving behind the hairstyle impossible that it characterized to makes some time.

The image for “STARBOY” was taken by the artist Nabil, and the date of publication still does not has been revealed.

And mysteries abound in The Weeknd, because this year it was reported that he was working in the Studio with Daft Punk, although it is not known whether it will be part of a collaboration or whether it would be included on the disk.

The career of The Weeknd rose to fame with their second Studio album “Beauty Behind the Madness”, its more commercial musical commitment so far. A year after this album the young continues in the top 50 in United States and in the number 71 of musicians in Spain.

“Beauty Behind The Madness” became their first album to reach number one on the Billboard 200 list, including the “top five” in various lists with their single “Earned It” and produced the singles number one “The Hills” and “Can’t Feel My Face”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *